Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – The Season of Spring

desertdaisies1.jpg

I thought I can’t participate this week’s challenge since spring is almost over here in Kuwait (according to my research, spring starts Feb. 16 and ends May 20). The desert daisies above are no longer around. Good thing I had these photos which I shot sometime last February while we were walking at the beach. These tiny daisies blooms beautifully during early spring and you can see them almost everywhere.

dd2.jpg

Check out Cee’s lovely spring photos and the other entries here.

Have a great day everyone!

10 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – The Season of Spring

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Autumn | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Season of Autumn | imexcited

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: The Season of Spring | SC Surf Butler

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pics from my Very Short Spring | humanTriumphant

Thank you!