I’ve Been Tagged!

I would like to thank Toni, author of Lady Barefoot Baroness for including me in this game. Thank you Toni!

The Rules :

  • Each person must post 11 things about him/herself on their blog.
  • Answer the questions the “tagger” listed for you in their post, (And create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer if you can).
  • Choose 11 people to tag and link to them in the post.
  • Let each blogger know that you have tagged them.

Okay, here we go…

11 Things About Me :

  1. I don’t drink coffee anymore since I got pregnant with Abby until now.
  2. I drink fresh milk instead.
  3. I love chocolates.
  4. I love the movie ‘A Walk To Remember’.
  5. and I love Mandy Moore.
  6. My favorite colors are pink and blue.
  7. I love watching the sunrise.
  8. I usually go to the beach to unwind.
  9. I can’t swim though.
  10. My current favorite song is ‘Always There’ by the Canadian Tenors
  11. Check this out …

Here are the 11 questions and my answers :

  1. Without three things you would be lost? I would be lost without God, my family and my relatives .
  2. If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be? For being kind and caring person.
  3. If you only could listen to one song for the next month, what song would that be? Like Lady Barefoot Baroness, I can listen to Josh Groban’s ‘Raise Me Up’ over and over and over…
  4. Why you started blogging in the first place?I like to write that’s why.
  5. If you could have your own tv channel, what would it be about?  About God, family, and healthy living
  6. What is your favorite season? And why? Winter because for me, this is the best season here in Kuwait.
  7. Do you like flowers better or trees? I like them both.
  8. If you could own a famous painting (or any other art object), which one would that be? Mona Lisa – Leonardo Da Vinci
  9. There is only one person like yourself. Name something about you that makes you unique! I have a birth mark.
  10. Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous? I like to plan things out but often times my hubby and I do things spontaneously.
  11. Would you rather be a movie actor or a (rock)star on the stage? Movie actor acting as a rock star 🙂

Here are the nominees/ tagees :

I love what Lady BB said “have fun, be real, or be cheeky – you decide” and that’s what I want to say to all of you too and take your time…

Have a wonderful day everyone!

9 thoughts on “I’ve Been Tagged!

  1. You are fabulous! Thanks so much for playing along And havng fun and keeping it real. I so enjoy your posts and stories about your princess Abby. Whose name I am just so smtten with. It’s lovely and old fashioned, just my style.

    Have a wonderful Sunday friend.~

    Like

Thank you!