Super Sweet Blogging Award

I got an award!!!  And I get to choose which award I will accept either “Liebster” or “The Super Sweet Blogging Award”, I have been nominated with the Liebster award before so I will choose “The Super Sweet Blogging Award”.

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

I would like to thank SC Surf Butler, a local surf and a photography site for nominating me. Check out his blog and I am sure you will enjoy your visit. Thanks again SC SB.

Now for the rules :

1. Show your thanks to the blogger that nominated you.

2. Reveal your 5 top picks and let them know.

3. Post the award on your blog.

4.Bask in the love and support in blogsphere.

5. And best of all…have fun and share it too.

Here are my nominees:

The Corner of my Imagination 

What Is It?!? – A 365 Day Project in Perspective

My Tropical Home

My Sweet Painted Dreams

Masadiso79’s Blog

Check out these blogs and for sure you will enjoy your visit.

Have a great day everyone!

6 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award

Thank you!