Share Your World 2014 – Week 19

Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?

I enjoy going to the park with my family. So yeah, I prefer going to a park instead of shopping. Don’t get me wrong, I love shopping like most women do but I don’t shop as often as I used to anymore.

What is the highest score you’ve ever made in bowling?  Actual or virtually played.

None. Bowling is not my thing, no offense meant.

Name the foreign countries you’ve been to.

Kuwait and India.

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less.

When life gets tough, it’s hard to stay positive but when I remind myself of how God has been good to me all my life, I become thankful instead of being negative. In seven words, ‘count your blessings instead of your crosses’.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for the ff:

  • Addy turned 10 month old.
  • Hubby gave me a very nice gift.
  • A neighbor/friend who treated me like her own daughter. (She introduced me to a friend as such and I really appreciate that.)

Looking forward to:

  • Weekend family time.

******

Visit Cee’s blog if you want to join Share Your World or to see the answers of other participants including Cee’s.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a nice day!

 

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 19

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 19 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Thank you!

