Share Your World 2014 – Week 10

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

Mommy. I wish I can say that I am a magnificent mommy but only my kids can say that. I hope they will. Someday.

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?

Maybe 10%? I’m aware that other people my age are leading a more satisfying life than mine but I don’t want to think about that because I might feel envious. I would rather count the things that I have than the things that I do not have.

If you were a tree, would you become a book or furniture? Please describe.

A pretty and sturdy bed frame.

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with?

I thought of hubby first but no, if I am not with our kids then he should be with them. I think I would want to be trapped with any one of my sisters. We can chat, we can sing, we can dance and we can even fight while waiting for the elevator to be fixed.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for the nice time we had during our outing last Saturday. Looking forward to our next outing.

Part of what we saw during our outing

Penguins.. one among the animals we saw at the Scientific Center

We saw variety of fishes too

We saw variety of fishes too

******

To join Share Your World and see more posts, visit Cee’s blog. Have a lovely day!

Related posts :

 

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 10

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 10 | Cee’s Photography | Stuphblog

  2. I agree with you, counting our blessings is much more beneficial than the things we don’t have. Love the penguins and colorful fish. That looks like a great outing.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 10 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Thank you!

