Share Your World 2014 – Week 9

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?

I would love to have a reading nook not just for me but also for my kids. It’s not possible to have it right now but hopefully someday.

Would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I would love to have it in a separate room where my family can hang out and watch news or documentaries or movies together. I also prefer a huge TV.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

Any light shades of blue or green.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I would prefer a multiple levels because I want our bedrooms to be in the upper level of the house. The space in the ground floor will be allotted for the living room, kitchen, and guest room with bathroom. Just so you know, I’m daydreaming right now.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that the rashes on Addy’s face are almost all gone. I’m grateful that Abby is not aloof with other kids anymore. Also, I’m grateful for the nice weather.

I am looking forward to a continuous nice weather so that we’ll have more fun outdoor but I know summer will come soon whether I like it or not.

**********

Visit Cee’s blog if you want to participate and also check out the answers of other participants including Cee’s.

Smile! Life is beautiful. Have a nice day!

5 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 9

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 9 | Stuphblog

Thank you!

