Share Your World 2014 – Week 4

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?

Having two boisterous babies, I would love to spend some quiet time alone to recharge my energy.

What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed?

Two. One, I use as a bed sheet (woolen blanket) to keep my back warm and the other one (comforter) as a blanket.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

Maybe yes. I am not a party goer but if I get an invitation to such party, I think I should not decline it. I should attend and meet or at least observe those fascinating people from a close distance without their notice. If they talk to me, I will try to act cool and pretend that I am not nervous at all.

Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email?

I prefer talking to people on the phone not that I like it but because it is less time-consuming. I get to hear the response immediately whether it’s good or bad then I can move on to my next to do list. If the person I’m calling is not answering my call then that’s the time for me to send an email.

***********

Check out Cee’s blog  if you want to join us or to see her answers and the other participants.

Thank you for your visit. Have a nice day!

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 4

Thank you!

