Share Your World 2014 – Week 2

If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?

I know that we will leave from here eventually but I don’t know yet where we are going to next. It would be nice if we can move back home – Philippines but I don’t think my hubby will agree. He would want us to move back to his home country too. Oh well, where ever is fine with me as long as the kids, hubby and I are together.

Music or silence while working?

I am a stay at home mom but it doesn’t mean I am not doing anything. Actually, my work now is more tiring than before but at least I can play music whenever I want which is all day long most of the time and sometimes even all night long (usually by Maranatha singers and in low volume).

What is your favorite color?

Blue and pink.

Do you have a bucket list? What are your three items? A bucket list are things you want to do before you die.

I don’t have a bucket list but I really want to tour around the world someday and the top three countries that I want to visit are Italy, France and South Korea.

******

If you want to join us, visit Cee’s blog to find out how. Everybody is welcome. Cee is the owner and moderator of Share Your World. Thanks Cee!

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 2

Thank you!