Share Your World 2014 – Week 1

What are some of your favorite type of proteins to eat? (meat, eggs, soy, cheese, nuts)

Eggs and meat especially chicken. Most of my friends get allergy reaction to chicken meat if they eat it consecutively but I don’t or should I say ‘haven’t so far?’ but it doesn’t matter, I just like chicken meat among all the other meats. I used to like pork more but I got used to not eating it anymore.

Are you a morning or night person? 

I’m a morning person. Even if I didn’t get a good night sleep, morning time is still the best time for me. It is the time when I am more productive, more energetic and happier too.

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water or other?

I prefer chocolate but right now for my baby’s sake, I drink hot milk every morning and sometimes even in the afternoon.

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

It’s not easy to choose since I need them all while caring for my kids and my home but I think I need the sense of sight the most. I don’t think I can last a day (while doing all the house work) without seeing my baby’s faces and sweet smiles.

********

Visit Cee’s blog to see more Share Your World posts.

Have a lovely day!

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 – Week 1

  1. Yahoo! I can comment again on wordpress.com posts, but the LIKE buttons still aren’t working. It’s not your fault. It’s WordPress.

    I’m a midnight, early morning, morning, mid morning, noon, afternoon, late afternoon, early evening, evening, late evening, night, and late night person. That is, I can function 24/7 as long as I have a little catnap (30-45 minutes) every four hours or so.

    Like

Thank you!

