Share Your World 2013 – Week 43

Pile of gorgeous gifts

Pile of gorgeous gifts (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Do you prefer to receive gifts or give them?

I love to give gifts and I would love to receive them as well.  However, if I really have to choose between the two then I would rather be the one to give than to receive gifts. I feel good when I give gifts. It’s not that I am being proud but the joy of seeing the happy faces of my family and friends or anyone whom I gave the gifts is priceless and satisfying.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

Like Cee, I would want lots of money too 🙂 I want lots of money or just enough money to start my own business so that I can help my hubby earn and save money for our kids future. Then I can also help my family and in-laws later on.

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including photos, people or animals) what would you put on it?

  1. cellphone
  2. laptop
  3. mementos from friends/family

Would you spend the weekend in an abandoned house in the forest?

No, I don’t think so unless my family is with me and we don’t have a choice but to stay there at that time.

Cee is the author and moderator of Share Your World. If you want to join us or see her answers and the other participants, please visit her blog. Thank you Cee for preparing these questions every week!

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2013 – Week 43

Thank you!

