Share Your World 2013 – Week 39

share-your-world2

You are given $5,000 and the chance to exchange it for one of two envelopes. One envelope contains $50,000 and one contains $500. Do you make the trade? Why or why not?  Yes, I will make the trade. The $5,000 is not mine anyway so even if I happen to choose the envelope that contains the $500, I’m still a winner. Besides, I think that I will regret later on if I don’t trade.

Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?  I believe that there is life after death and that heaven and hell exists.

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction? Maybe romantic – comedy. 

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single public building or institution, which building would you choose? I will choose the library, the big one. I’m sure the weekend will be over without my notice if I stay there.

Visit Cee’s blog if you want to join Share Your World.

Thank you for your visit. Have a great day!

11 thoughts on “Share Your World 2013 – Week 39

  1. You know what! I like the weekend alone answer. In this day and age most libraries have mini cafés that stock scones, bagels, light sandwiches – a weekend with books, cappuccino or even espresso and the trimmings’d be awesome. There is also internet access and clean bathrooms. I’m in!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-39 | WoollyMuses

Thank you!

