Share Your World 2013 – Week 31

share-your-world2

Do you push the elevator button more than once and do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?

Yes but not because I believe it makes the elevator faster but because I was thinking that maybe I didn’t press it enough or that someone else on the other floors had pressed it first.

If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, truck, SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why?

If I had the choice, I will choose RV so that I and my family can travel comfortably.

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?

Emily, I used to love this name when I was younger. It is a short name and it sounds nice.

Is it more important to love or be loved?

I think they are equally important.  I want to love and be loved as well.

Check out Cee’s blog to see her answers and the other participants.

Related articles

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2013 – Week 31

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – Week 31 | anniesshowroom

  2. Pingback: Share Your World – 2013 Week 31 | Daniel's Way of Life

Thank you!

