Share Your World 2013 – Week 23

Questions and my answers for this week :

Are you mostly a clean or messy person? I’m a clean person. I hate it when our place is messy but having a toddler around, mess is unavoidable. I am trying to not be so uptight about it.  Anyways, my kid does help me clean up the mess (sometimes).

As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get?  How about now?  Yes, mint flavored candy. I can eat it but not fond of it until now.

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? No.

Have your blogging goals changed? In a way, yes. I never thought I will be joining different challenges from fellow bloggers and the Daily Post. It’s a good thing though because I enjoy it and I’ve met kind and friendly bloggers through these challenges.

Thank you Cee! Check out her blog to see her answers and the other participants or if you want to join us. Everyone is welcome! Right Cee?

Thank you for your visit. Have a great day!

10 thoughts on “Share Your World 2013 – Week 23

  1. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-25 | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-24 | WoollyMuses

  3. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-23 | WoollyMuses

Thank you!

