Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

Welcome back Cee!! I’m glad to see you back and  the share your world questions.

So here are the questions and my answers :

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?  I prefer long hair but not too long,  the length should be just below my shoulder.

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?  I grew up in a small town, I didn’t like it at that time but when I started living in the city, I became more appreciative of the small town where I grew up. In our small town, people are more relaxed, warmer and friendlier. Also, our small town is surrounded by nature which I love and enjoy.

the street looks the same but most of the houses became bigger

the street looks the same but most of the houses became bigger

We call this Gumamela flower (Hibiscus)

We call this Gumamela flower (Hibiscus)

What is your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now?  Pork adobo with rice. I still eat it whenever I go back home but not where I am currently residing because pork is not available here.

Regarding outdoor temperature which would you prefer – Sunny and hot – Cool and Breezy – Cold and Snowy – Cloudy and Rain/Drizzle – OtherI prefer cool and breezy.

Check out Cee’s blog and get to know the other participants.

Have a great day!

 

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

Thank you!

