Share Your World – Week 46

Here are the questions for this week :

  1. Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first?
  2. What is your favorite cheese?
  3. What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please)
  4. Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

And here are my answers :

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first? I want to eat them both at the same time, the frosting is too sweet for me so I don’t like eating it alone but I can eat the cake without frosting if there is no more frosting.

What is your favorite cheese? I don’t have a favorite. I am not really a cheese lover but I can eat any cheese.

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please) None

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight? No. I will not dare at all because I know if I try I will be awake the whole night waiting for the ghost to show up.

Check out Cee’s Life Photography Blog to see her answers and the other participants.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 46

  1. Great answers Marylou.
    We seem to be kindred cheese spirits. I don’t eat cheese unless it is melted but is not my favorite food at all. For me its a texture thing.
    I’d be awake at a haunted house all night too, only I would want to be talking to the ghosts.I would be just too curious ti maybe know better.

    Good seeing you again I am back to reading my favorites again after WP and my new email had words. I was missing almost all my alerts

    Like

    • Thank you!!!
      You are brave my friend for wanting to talk to the ghosts. I don’t think I can unless they look good and clean 🙂
      Good to see you too 🙂 Have a blessed day!

      Like

Thank you!

