Share Your World – Week 41

The questions for this week and my answers are :

  1. If you could be any animal, what would you be?  If I could be any animal then I would want to be a dog because dogs are man’s best friend and because they are lovable and smart.
  2. What makes you feel the most secure? I feel most secure when my hubby spends time with me and Abby. Seeing them happy – giggling and laughing is such a joy.
  3. Have you ever jumped out of a plane?  If you haven’t, would you want to? No, I have not and there is no way I will every try to.
  4. Are you a listener or talker? It depends whom I am talking to. If a friend is in the mood to talk then I listen but if she is quiet or is unhappy then I try to keep talking so that I can divert her attention and cheer her up somehow.

If you want to join us, please visit Cee’s Life Photography Blog. Thanks Cee!

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 41

Thank you!

