Weekly Photo Challenge – Near And Far

I love taking photos. I always make sure that my cam is in my bag before going out. I take photos of anything I find beautiful such as this tree. I shot this while I am inside a running car and I’m glad it came out alright. So now I have an entry to the ‘near and far‘ challenge.

Here’s another one. Both photos above were taken at Fahaheel, Kuwait.

I’m also including this photo I took during my last vacation in the Philippines. The mountain look so near but it is actually far.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day everyone!

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Near And Far

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Near And Far Part 2 | imexcited

  2. Wonderful pieces 🙂
    Thanks much for sharing.
    The mountains remind me of a place I fell in love with some years ago… I’d like to go back there, but if I can’t, would you be so kind as to send me directions to the mountains? 🙂
    Blessings
    ann

    Like

Thank you!

