Sunday Post – Morning

My hubby and I usually go to a seaside park to have our morning walk and to watch the sunrise, hence most of my posts features the beach or sunrise and so for a change, I am posting photos of a park we visited one morning.

Also for a change, there is no Date tree around this park.

I like this park, it’s neat and lovely.

Where are the kids? Though Abby can’t play with them yet, I just want her to see other kids but they are not in sight. I guess they are still sleeping.

Want to join Sunday Post? Visit Jake’s blog for details. Good morning everyone!

15 thoughts on “Sunday Post – Morning

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post – Delicious | imexcited

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post – Favorite Spot | imexcited

  3. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    You take the most beautiful pictures! ( I could fall asleep on any one of those park benches.Right now. lol πŸ™‚ )

    Blessings
    ann

    Like

Thank you!

