Weekly Image of Life – Love And Family

Here are some photos of my darling baby whom I love so much and the two additional part of our family – Fox and Dana, two cute puppies whom a good friend of mine gave to us two weeks ago.

Abby is a bit scared but naughty Dana loves to play with her…

Dana asked ‘Hey Abby, can I play with that?’ then Abby answered ‘No way, I saw it first!’.

Dana’s brother Fox is well-behaved as compared to her but he loves to play with Abby too. Hopefully soon Abby will relax and enjoy their company as well. After all, we are now one big happy family.

Want to join this challenge? Visit This Man’s Journey for details. Thanks IT for the inspiration! Have a beautiful day everyone!

 

Related Post :

Weekly Image of Life – Love And Family (thismansjourney.net)

14 thoughts on “Weekly Image of Life – Love And Family

  1. Your pictures are absolutely adorable! The new additions are soooooooooo cute! I absolutely love puppies and dogs! Well, I’m an animal lover in general! 🙂 May the Lord bless you and yours!

    Paulette

    Like

  2. Nice!

    I like puppies (from a long, long, long distance!!) Grown dogs? I give them as much space as possible. 🙂 🙂 Thanks for sharing these that I can admire from a distance. lol

    I’ve heard a term called ‘chosen family.’ We are born into the ones we are born into, but we get to choose the others. Good for you that the new members are cute and (mostly?) well behaved. lol

    Blessings
    ann

    Like

Thank you!

