Share Your World – Week 31

  1. Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?) I would plan things out, however, we usually end up doing things spontaneously but it’s okay as long as I get to see some interesting places.
  2. If you could live in any OTHER time, when would it be and why? None. I prefer living in the present time. I don’t like to live in the past because I am not sure if I’ll meet my hubby there and if I will have my darling daughter there as well.
  3. Do you prefer reading short stories or novels? It depends upon the summary of the story. Usually, I read first the summary and if I find it interesting then I read the whole story regardless if it’s a short story or a novel.
  4. As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get? I don’t like mint flavored candies.

Check out Cee’s Life Photography Blog to see her answers and those of the other participants. Thanks again Cee!

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 31

  1. Sorry to be so tardy but I’m so glad I stopped by to check out your SYW this week. I absolutely am smitten with your reply to number two. It’s an endearing part of who you are that you shared with us this week. I thank you for that~ BB

    Like

Thank you!

