Share Your World – Week 30

Here are the questions and my answers for this week:

  1. You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met.  Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself? Maybe yes but most probably, I will just be observing them and not talk to them unless they talk to me first.
  2. If you were the original designer of one existing corporate logo, which one would you select? This is easy, I would say Apple.
  3. If you could be a student of any university in the world right now, where would you enroll?  Irregardless of which university assume they teach what you want to study.  Any accredited school is fine with me.
  4. If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single public building or institution, which building would you choose?  If I really have to then I would choose the library. I think that with all the interesting books around, I will be too busy reading to notice the time and that I am alone. In reality though, I don’t think I can last a day without Abby beside me.

Want to join us? Check out Cee’s Life Photography Blog. Thank you Cee for these thought-provoking and interesting questions. Have a great day everyone! Until next week.

10 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 30

  1. Pingback: Share Your World: Week 30 | small house/BIG GARDEN

  2. Pingback: SHARE YOUR WORLD – Week 30 | Serendipity

  3. Thanks for sharing
    I like the library answer too. Great place to hang out and get lost 🙂
    Last year I became a child again and re-read the first book I remember reading in my home library. (Moominvalley in November by Tove Jansson) It was great!
    Blessings and here’s to creating happy reading memories with Abby 🙂
    ann

    Like

Thank you!

