One Lovely Blog Award

I would like to thank Genie at Genie Speaks for this wonderful award. I truly appreciate it.

The Rules :

  1. Give generous thanks to the blogger that nominated you
  2. Write Seven things about your self
  3. Make a list of 15 bloggers you admire and let them know how awesome they are!

Seven Things About Me :

  1. I am a happy mommy
  2. to a healthy baby girl.
  3. I used to dislike cooking
  4. but now I love it.
  5. I love ice cream.
  6. I love nature.
  7. I love to travel.

My Nominees :

Tonirand’s Blog

Jenny’s Serendipity

Jhasmoments

Gabriel Angel and Autumn Sunshine

Autumn Sunshine

Cee’s Life Photography Blog

Time After Time

Arvee’s Blog

This Man’s Journey

Subhan Zein

That’s How I See The World

Simply Charming

These blogs are all lovely and worth a visit. You won’t regret it.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

30 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Apology… « That's how I see the world

  2. Congrats!!! 🙂 and thanks… 🙂 🙂
    You are kind and I greatly appreciate you thinking of me 🙂 🙂 and you deserve all the awards that you have/will receive 🙂 🙂 (hugs)

    Like

  3. Thanks for linking to my blog….I had not seen yours before. Where is the beach in your header? I would love to be there–even with the heat.

    Like

Thank you!

