Share Your World – Week 28

Here are the questions for this week :

  1. Apple juice, orange juice or prune juice?
  2. What is your favorite animal?
  3. What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful?
  4. Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?

My answers are :

Apple juice, orange juice or prune juice? If these are the only choices then I choose orange juice but I usually prefer pomegranate or pineapple juice.

What is your favorite animal? A sweet cat and a friendly dog.

What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful? The blue sea and the blue sky (plus the white clouds) or sunrise/sunset at the beach.

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon? I am not awake before dawn unless my baby is awake but thank God that happens very rarely. I usually wake up around 7am unless we have to go to church or we want to watch the sunrise then I have to wake up earlier than that.

Thank you Cee for these questions. To read her answers and the other participants, please visit Cee’s Life Photography Blog. Have a great day everyone!

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 28

  1. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Pomegranate juice. Mmmmm…. I don’t have the patience to make the juice. I always end up eating the fruit. lol

    Haven’t watched the sun rise over the ocean in a long, long time … Thanks for the wonderful reminder!
    Blessings
    ann

    Like

    • Hi Ann! Actually, I don’t make it myself. This is usually ready to drink same as pineapple 🙂 Thank you for stopping by and it’s always a pleasure to read your comment. God bless you too!

      Like

Thank you!

