Share Your World – Week 18

I almost forgot about Share your world this week. Here are the questions and my answers :

  1. Do you play video/computer game?  Which one(s) or moat recent?  My hubby introduced me recently to Sweet Home 3D – if this is considered a game. Then, yes I play but not often because I don’t want to get addicted to it like I used to with Farmville 🙂
  2. When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen? Definitely pen. For me, pencil is for drawing and not for writing.
  3. What has surprised me about blogging? I’m amazed that fellow bloggers read my posts and support me by clicking the like button and even taking the time to comment. Thank you all so much!
  4. If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including people or animals), what would you put on it? My Bible, my diaries and my laptop.

Want to join us and start having fun with Share your world? Visit Cee’s Life Photography Blog. Thank you Cee. Thank you all for reading. Until next week.

14 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 18

  1. Pingback: Share Your World 18 « Chronicles of a Homosexual Hobbit

  2. Love love your answers sweetie! I agree with what you are putting on your shelf’s. I too would include my bible. Laptop I could live without if I had to as long as I had my journal.

    How long has it been since you stopped playing Farmville? I never understood the pull but my maid of honor is still obsessed by it and is the only thing she does online now. Rarely even an email from her. It’s like its changed her.

    Good to see you this week, I look forward to the reassurance of knowing we’ll all be in touch at least once a week, if not more.

    Like

    • Hi Toni!
      Oh no your maid of honor seemed addicted to it too…

      I think I stopped playing Farmville when I got pregnant because I became health conscious and would rather sleep than spend hours playing FV.

      Glad to hear from you too Toni 🙂 Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

Thank you!

