Share Your World – Week 17

Here are the questions for this weeks’ Share your World Challenge created by Cee. Thank you Cee!

  1. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?
  2. What individual item of food would you not eat, even if it was served to you at the Queen/Presidentโ€™s dinner table? (Something ordinary.)
  3. If you could choose between Wisdom and Luck, which one would you pick?
  4. What was the last time you went to a new place?

Here are my answers :

At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive? When I saw Abby for the first time. I was so tired and weak but my heart was full of joy and happiness. I felt so alive since then.

What individual item of food would you not eat, even if it was served to you at the Queen/Presidentโ€™s dinner table? (Something ordinary.) I can’t think of any food that I wouldn’t eat. The foods that I used to dislike such as squash and bitter gourd, I’ve learned to like eventually.

If you could choose between Wisdom and Luck, which one would you pick? Definitely wisdom.ย  Wisdom helps us to decide what to do and how to react to whatever we come across in our journey of life.

What was the last time you went to a new place? when I went to India for the first time last year. Below is one of the places we visit.


14 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 17

  1. Wonderful answers!
    I can hear your passion when you speak about Abbey. It’s a passion I’ve never lost.It’s the gem of women that are ablt to appreciate the passions created in us by those we love.

    I’m enjoying playing Share your world with you. I’ve just been really slow and hard pressed for time lately for blogging. But I miss certain bloggers in particulr and hope to get caught up soon on missed posts.
    I

    Like

  2. Pingback: Share Your World 17 « Chronicles of a Homosexual Hobbit

Thank you!

