Share Your World – Week 15

It’s time for share your world once again, Cee is the founder and moderator of this challenge. Please visit her blog if you wish to take part.

The questions and my answers for this week are :

  1. If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?
    Either Philippines because it’s my home country or India because it’s my hubby’s home country.
  2. If your were car or truck what make, model, year and color would you be? I don’t know much about carsΒ  but I like Hummer so Hummer H3, black or red color.
    Hummer H3

    Image via Wikipedia

     

  3. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? I want to learn how to swim.
  4. Where do you eat breakfast?
    I usually eat breakfast at my computer while checking my blog or emails.
5 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 15

    • Thank you Cee πŸ™‚ When I was still working, a lady client owns a Hummer and I thought ‘Wow, I wish to have one of those too’ though I can’t even drive πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Pingback: Share Your World, Week 15 | small house/BIG GARDEN

Thank you!

