Beautiful Blogger Award

I would like to thank both Autumn and Gabby for nominating me to have this award. I am touched and truly honored. I always enjoy reading their posts – I love Gabby’s inspiring, sometimes funny and interesting articles while I love Autumn’s heart warming, sweet and beautiful poems. Check out their blog and I am sure you will enjoy as much as I do.

Instructions for the award:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award

2. Paste the award on your blog

3. Link the person who nominated you for the award

4. Nominate 7 bloggers or less

5. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominated

I nominate the following bloggers for this award:

Elizabeth – Mirth and Motivation

Lorraine – AllAboutWordsWa

Arvee – Arvee’s Blog

Jake – Time After Time

Mayris – For The Love of BigMac

Rana – Rana Armoush

Cee – Cee’s Life Photography Blog

The above nominees have beautiful and interesting blogs. Like Autumn and Gabby’s, I always enjoy visiting their blog as well so check them out and I am sure you will enjoy and will have a great time there.Thank you.

To the rest of my fellow bloggers whom I am following – you all have beautiful blogs that I also enjoy. It just so happened that I have to list 7 nominees only but you all deserve the award as well.

Thank you all for your visits and comments! Have a beautiful day!

27 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | imexcited

  2. Pingback: Generous Awards | imexcited

  3. Pingback: Commenter Award | imexcited

  4. Pingback: Mother’s Day and a Beautiful Blogger Award « HandmadebyClaireBear

  5. Congrats my dear you deserve it, i always enjoy reading your posts and relate to it as a mother. Thank you so much for nominating me, I’m very honored. I’ll be writing my thank you post soon. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Thank you so much for your kind words about our blog, and also Autumn’s and my writing. πŸ™‚ I am so happy we were able to pass this award on to you. Your blog is just beautiful, you share so manywonderful things with us all! πŸ™‚

    Like

Thank you!

