Share Your World : Week 12

It’s time for share your world once again. Thank you Cee for creating this wonderful questions weekly. I am having fun participating.

This week’s questions and my answers are :

  1. What songs are included on the soundtrack to your life?
  2. What is your favorite time of day?
    During weekdays, my favorite time of day is 4pm – 5pm because this is usually my Me-Time.During week-ends my favorite time is 6am – 11am because we usually go out/ family time.
  3. What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.Β  And what City and Country do you live?
    My favorite part of the town I am living in is the seaside. I love watching the sunrise and it feels good to walk at the beach early in the morning or evening. I am currently residing in Kuwait.
  4. If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work wouldΒ make you rich? Doing something to help the unfortunate ones.

22 thoughts on “Share Your World : Week 12

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – Week 13 | imexcited

Thank you!

