Share Your World : Week 11

I’ve planned to take part in the ‘Share Your World’ challenge but kept putting it off until Judith asked me earlier and so I finally decided to join today. (thanks Judith for that little push)

Cee Neuner is the founder and moderator of this challenge. Once a week she posts 4 questions for all participants (all bloggers are welcome) to answer and for this week the questions are :

  1. What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?
  2. Are you a cat, dog, goat or prefer the zoo person?
  3. What really makes my heart sing?
  4. What word or words are fun for you to say?  And yes Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious counts a fun word!

Here are my answers :

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?  Bus, it’s because it takes time to travel – lots of stop over and I hate it when the driver keeps on boarding passengers although there are no more seats available.

Are you a cat, dog, goat or prefer the zoo person?   I am a cat and dog person. Someday I would love to have both in my house. I would like Abby to have them as pets and treat them like members of our family.

What really makes my heart sing?  My heart sings when I see Abby smile. My heart sings when my hubby and I laugh at some silly jokes. My heart sings when I hear good news from my family back home. My heart sings when I pray knowing that someone up there hears me.

What word or words are fun for you to say?  And yes Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious counts a fun word!  that’s right, are you crazy?, great!

If you want to take part or know more about this challenge or read the other participants answers. Please visit Cee’s blog.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World : Week 11

  1. Pingback: Share Your World : Week 12 | imexcited

  2. Pingback: My Heart Sings « The Authentic Me

Thank you!

