Weekly Photo Challenge : Regret

Regret is a negative word, I don’t like it. Although my life is not perfect and there are some things I wished had not happened in the past, I have forgotten them long time ago. They are all water gone under the bridge now.

For the sake of this week’s challenge, I will use the word regret.

I had seen plenty of nice places and took some photos but I am or someone else always in it. I regret that I didn’t take another photo of those nice places alone. I regret that I just used them as a background.

Since I joined weekly photo challenge, I am becoming more aware of the beauty that surrounds me even in simple places like the photo above.

Thanks to Daily Post, I get to enjoy beautiful photos from fellow bloggers who are great photographers.

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Regret

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret « The Laughing Housewife

  2. Pingback: If Only I Could Turn Back Time | Stories of My Wandering Feet (& Mind)

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret | Thinking aloud….

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret | Inspired Vision

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Regret | melonpopzdropz …

  6. Pingback: Sorry!: Weekly Photo Challenge (Regret) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret « Mike Hardisty Photography

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Thank you!

