The Liebster Blog Award and More

Yesterday, I was surprised and delighted when I found out that Rana Armoush nominated me for this award. I am deeply touched and honored. Thank you so much Rana!

Rules for this Award:

  1. Thank the fellow blogger who nominated you.
  2. List five blogs that has affected your writing in a positive manner, by virtue of comments, posts, inspirations, etc.
  3. Leave comments on those blogs letting them know of the nominations.
  4. Post the award in your blog.
  5. Bask in the love of fellow bloggers and spread joy and inculcate good karma.

I love visiting Rana’s blog as I can relate to most of her stories and her poems are worth reading too. She is such an inspiring writer. Please visit her blog and I am sure you will enjoy reading her posts as much as I do.

Most of the blogs I am following had received this award already but if anyone of you (see your name in the ‘Blogs I Follow’) don’t have it yet, please feel free to get this badge.

Also, I would like to thank Jake for inviting and sharing all his awards with me and with other fellow bloggers. Jake has more than a thousand followers and so I am really touched that he included my blog. Thank you so much Jake!

Please visit his blog Time After Time and see how talented and creative graphic artist he is. I am sure you will enjoy your visit as much as I do.

This is just a sample of his great creation! Beautiful, right?

Thanks again to Rana and Jake for all the inspiration, comments and support. More blessings to you both.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

16 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award and More

  1. I like this line “Most of the blogs I am following had received this award already but if anyone of you (see your name in the β€˜Blogs I Follow’) don’t have it yet, please feel free to get this badge.” — you are giving me an idea as I was thinking how to do it other than putting the links of my blogging friends whom I want to share the award with… Have a great day my friend πŸ™‚

    Like

Thank you!

