The Versatile Blogger Award

I was surprised and happy the other day when I found out thatΒ http://jhasmoments.wordpress.com had nominated me for this award. Thank you so much J.Michel! I am deeply touched and honored.

And the rules for this award :

  • Add the Versatile Award pic on your blog post
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Share 7 random things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers
  • Inform the bloggers of their nomination

The 7 Random things about me are :

  • My favorite colors are pink and blue.
  • I used to hate watching documentaries but not anymore. I found out they are actually interesting and informative. Thanks to my hubby.
  • Two of my favorite movies are ‘A Walk to Remember’ & ‘The Notebook’
  • I am a Capricorn
  • A loyal friend
  • A good listener
  • Stay at home mom

Now, it’s time for me to nominate 15 fellow bloggers for this award (in no particular order) :

Congratulations!

Check their blogs out and let us join them in their journey of telling their stories…

Happy blogging 2012 to everyone!

15 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Award Season is in Full Flow – Who’s the Latest to Lift an Award – Wrapcloth « Wrapcloth Writings

  2. I am so flattered that you thought of me for the VB award, However, I received it just afew weeks ago ( I know, I need to add it to my site!) …… Please feel free to add another deserving blogger. Congrats, and Thank you so much, I do appreciate your shout out !

    Like

Thank you!

