Forever love

Hello sweetie. Happy 6 weeks old!

My life may seem monotonous right now but your smile and silent toothless laugh makes my day a happy one.

I love our daily conversations too though your words are mere sounds of “uh uh” and “eiii”.

You cry when you wake up and see that no one is around. Oftentimes, you call out with one “uhaa” then when I come near you..you scream with lots of “uhaa”. Such melodramatic scene but as soon as I hug you, it’s like nothing happened.

One time, your dada asked me if I am getting tired taking care of you. I told him that I will never get tired of you. I may be exhausted physically but my love for you gives me enough energy to take care of you 24/7. Yes, I will always love and care for you. Forever.

Love,

Mommy

10 thoughts on “Forever love

  1. you are so right…I will never get tired of you. I may be exhausted physically but my love for you gives me enough energy to take care of you 24/7.

    Like

Thank you!

